Not in a mood to write but, because it is WordPress


To write something today I am not in a mood. But the question is what mood means. According to my dictionary mood means : “A temporary state of mind or feeling”. So I can change my mood because it is wordpress guys. It is a pressing thing, it presses your words. It is a press like where news papers are prepared and still there are many people who read newspapers. So it doesn’t mean we cannot change our moods. Just click on the new post button in wordpress then see your finger will start on their on because it is wordpress. So guys keep on pressing. I didn’t mean that. Well, I mean press everything you like. Happy weekend.

Leave a Reply

