Two cell phones


These days I have two cell phones. Sometimes I remember those days when I wish I get a cell phone in my dreams, I was a child then. But now I have two cell phones in my pockets. Yes, cell phones are useful but sometimes I get irritated because there is a good amount of stuff in my pocket. So the problem is my pants are heavy.  Who does moves around with the heavy pants. No, I don’t like but I know a few people who like and live in heavy bags. My both cell phones are big and little heavy too. My question is that what should I do, should I stop wearing pants or should I stop using mobiles or anything else? Write your comments down below.

Leave a Reply

